Know your City


Ward Details


Municipal Councillors


Working Force


Property Tax


Tender Notice


Public Information




Municipal Account


Govt Policies & Notifications


RTI Forms


List of Safai Sewaks(Area Wise)  


Building Notice With Area


Property Tax Register


Demand and Collection Register of Water


Demand and Collection Register of House-Tax


City Maps




Picture Gallery


Telephone Numbers


Press Release




Contact Us
Sr. Num.


1 Sh. Harbir Singh, PCS Commissioner
2 S. Paramjit Singh, Assistant Commissioner
3 Sh. Satish Saini, Corporation Engineer
4 Sh. Harpreet Singh Assistant Corporation Engineer
5 Sh. Kuldip Singh, Assistant Corporation Engineer
6 Sh. Ashwani Sharma J.E. Electrical
7 Sh. Ashwani Sharma J.E. Water Supply and Horticulture
8 Sh. Lovedeep Singh J.E. Civil
9 Sh. Pawan Kumar JE Civil
10 Sh. Rajan Kumar (Accountant)
11 Sh. Swami Singh (Superintendent, General and House Tax)
12 Sh. Amit Kumar (Superintendent)
13 Sh. Avtar Singh (ADFO)
14 Sh. Navdeep Sharma (Chief Sanitary Inspector)
15 Sh. Janak Raj (Sanitary Inspector)
16 Sh. Surinder Kumar (Sanitary Inspector)
17 Sh. Gurmail Singh (Inspector)
18 Sh. Jasbir Singh (Inspector Liescence) Surjit Behl(Inspector Teh Bazari)
19 Sh. Kulwinder Singh (Inspector General Branch)
20 Sh. Kehar Singh (Inspector Property Tax)
21 Sh. Mugal Kesar (Inspector Property Tax)
22 Sh. Anoop Singh (Inspector Accounts)
23 Smt. Rajbans Kaur(Inspector Gen. Branch)
24 Sh. Sanjiv Kumar (Inspector Street Light/Store)
25 Sh. Nachtar Lal (Inspector Building Branch)
26 Sh. Ankit Kumar, Draughtsman



This is the official website of Municipal Corporation of Hoshiarpur under Department of Local Self Government, Punjab.


Hyperlink Policy